Skip to content

Federal Government logo

Find Your Local Contact

Bid Team

For all bid requests, please send submissions to staplesfedgovbiddsk@staples.com.

Local Account Manager list

Choose the first letter of your state:

ALASKA

Santonia Davis

Email: santonia.davis@staples.com
Phone: 1-253-315-9253

ALABAMA

Bill Tomlinson

Email: william.tomlinson@staples.com
Phone: 1-404-276-7182

ARKANSAS

Michael Shahadey

Email: michael.shahadey@staples.com
Phone: 1-812-825-1200

ARIZONA

Pam Phillips

Email: pamela.phillips@staples.com
Phone: 1-602-354-1832

CALIFORNIA

Neil Hall

Email: neil.hall@staples.com
Phone: 1-858-735-6589

COLORADO

Mark Baretta

Email: mark.baretta@staples.com
Phone: 1-303-588-2660

CONNECTICUT

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Andre Scott

Email: andre.scott@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-409-9038
Territory/Agency: All other agencies

Lisa Harbour-Carter

Email: lisa.harbour-carter@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-245-3739
Territory/Agency: USDA, IRS, Treasury, HHS (OIG, OS, CMS, FOH, HRSA), National Guard, Navy, Army, Marines, Airforce, DOD Agencies, DOT, DHS, Coast Guard, VA, HUD, OCC, State, Energy, Senate, NASA, Education

DELAWARE

Lisa Harbour-Carter

Email: lisa.harbour-carter@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-245-3739

FLORIDA

Jason Dowell

Email: Jason.Dowell@Staples.com
Phone: 1-407-913-0746
Territory/Agency: Florida panhandle

GEORGIA

Michele Crawford

Email: michele.crawford@staples.com
Phone: 1-404-357-1718
Territory/Agency: CDC and HHS


Bill Tomlinson

Email: william.tomlinson@staples.com
Phone: 1-404-276-7182

HAWAII

Santonia Davis

Email: santonia.davis@staples.com
Phone: 1-253-315-9253

IOWA

Joseph Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

IDAHO

Mark Baretta

Email: mark.baretta@staples.com
Phone: 1-303-588-2660

ILLINOIS

Joe Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137
Territory: North of I-80

Michael Shahadey

Email: michael.shahadey@staples.com
Phone: 1-812-825-1200
Territory: South of I-80

Devon Alexander

Email: devon.alexander@staples.com
Phone: 1-816-719-9588
Territory: Madison, Monroe and St. Clair counties

INDIANA

Michael Shahadey

Email: michael.shahadey@staples.com
Phone: 1-812-825-1200

KANSAS

Devon Alexander

Email: devon.alexander@staples.com
Phone: 1-816-719-9588

KENTUCKY

Michael Shahadey

Email: michael.shahadey@staples.com
Phone: 1-812-825-1200

LOUISIANA

Michael Arriaga

Email: michael.arriaga@staples.com
Phone: 1-210-268-4750

MASSACHUSETTS

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

MARYLAND

Andre Scott

Email: andre.scott@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-409-9038
Territory/Agency: DOI, SSA, USPS, COURTS, FDIC, DOJ, HHS (FDA, NIH, PSC, ACF, AOA, CDC, IHS, AHRQ, SAMHSA), DOL, Commerce, GSA, House of Reps, OPM, GAO, EOP

Lisa Harbour-Carter

Email: lisa.harbour-carter@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-245-3739
Territory/Agency: All other Agencies

MAINE

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

MICHIGAN

Tyler Mathews

Email: tyler.mathews@staples.com
Phone: 1-614-472-2057

MINNESOTA

Joseph Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

MISSOURI

Devon Alexander

Email: devon.alexander@staples.com
Phone: 1-816-719-9588

MISSISSIPPI

Bill Tomlinson

Email: william.tomlinson@staples.com
Phone: 1-404-276-7182

MONTANA

Mark Baretta

Email: mark.baretta@staples.com
Phone: 1-303-588-2660

NEBRASKA

Joseph Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

NEW JERSEY

Chineider Ferreira

Email: chineider.ferreira@staples.com
Phone: 1-201-600-6446

NEW MEXICO

Pam Phillips

Email: pamela.phillips@staples.com
Phone: 1-602-354-1832

NEVADA

Neil Hall

Email: neil.hall@staples.com
Phone: 1-858-735-6589

NEW YORK

Chineider Ferreira

Email: chineider.ferreira@staples.com
Phone: 1-201-600-6446

NORTH CAROLINA

Rusty Haynes

Email: rusty.haynes@staples.com
Phone: 1-704-214-1177

NORTH DAKOTA

Joseph Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

OHIO

Tyler Mathews

Email: tyler.mathews@staples.com
Phone: 1-614-472-2057

OKLAHOMA

Devon Alexander

Email: devon.alexander@staples.com
Phone: 1-816-719-9588

OREGON

Santonia Davis

Email: santonia.davis@staples.com
Phone: 1-253-315-9253

PENNSYLVANIA

Chineider Ferreira

Email: chineider.ferreira@staples.com
Phone: 1-201-600-6446

Tyler Mathews

Email: tyler.mathews@staples.com
Phone: 1-614-472-2057
Territory/Agency: Pittsburgh, Erie, Butler, Altoona, Warrendale, Monroeville, Washington, Corapolis

PUERTO RICO

Chineider Ferreira

Email: chineider.ferreira@staples.com
Phone: 1-201-600-6446

RHODE ISLAND

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

SOUTH CAROLINA

Rusty Haynes

Email: rusty.haynes@staples.com
Phone: 1-704-214-1177

SOUTH DAKOTA

Joseph Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

TENNESSEE

Michael Shahadey

Email: michael.shahadey@staples.com
Phone: 1-812-825-1200

TEXAS

Michael Arriaga

Email: michael.arriaga@staples.com
Phone: 1-210-268-4750

UTAH

Mark Baretta

Email: mark.baretta@staples.com
Phone: 1-303-588-2660

VIRGINIA

Andre Scott

Email: andre.scott@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-409-9038
Territory/Agency: DOI, SSA, USPS, COURTS, FDIC, DOJ, HHS (FDA, NIH, PSC, ACF, AOA, CDC, IHS, AHRQ, SAMHSA), DOL, Commerce, GSA, House of Reps, OPM, GAO, EOP

Lisa Harbour-Carter

Email: lisa.harbour-carter@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-245-3739
Territory/Agency: All other Agencies

Chris Bennett

Email: chris.bennett@staples.com
Phone: 1-757-477-2456
Territory/Agency: Richmond, Williamsburg, Newport News, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, Portsmouth, Virginia Beach, Hampton

VERMONT

Michael Pergiovanni

Email: michael.pergiovanni@staples.com
Phone: 1-508-507-1168

WASHINGTON

Santonia Davis

Email: santonia.davis@staples.com
Phone: 1-253-315-9253

WISCONSIN

Joe Erdman

Email: joseph.erdman@staples.com
Phone: 1-651-234-4137

WEST VIRGINIA

Andre Scott

Email: andre.scott@staples.com
Phone: 1-410-409-9038

WYOMING

Mark Baretta

Email: mark.baretta@staples.com
Phone: 1-303-588-2660

Back to top of page